Ultra Music Festival: Phase II Lineup


Ultra Music festival is a staple music event for EDM lovers across the globe, and this year’s event is projected to be the craziest installation yet. This years line up boasts acts such as Tiesto, Skrillex, Avicii, Justice, Avicii, David Guetta, Kaskade, and Armin Van Buuren. Yesterday, the management at Ultra decided to make their lineup ever crazier by adding a second phase. Among the notable selections are Wolfgang Gartner, Benny Benassi, DJ Shadow, Erick Morillo, ATB, Martin Solveig, Madeon, Nervo, and a DJ set by Pendulum. Also included in this addition are  Joachim Garraud, Digitalism (DJ set), Plump DJs, Treasure Fingers, Azari & III (DJ Set), Annie Mac, Dubfire, Felix Cartal, Loco Dice, Proxxy & Lantern, Sinden, Paper Diamond, Maya Jane Coles, Nadastrom, Gossip, Gui Boratto, Switch, and Tensnake.

From dubstep lovers who crave the filthiest womps, to old-school trance fans who obsess over booming house anthems, Ultra’s superstar lineup has something for everyone. And for all those who don’t have a ticket, start searching stub hub because you only have 35 days left til the concert!

Responses are currently closed, but you can trackback from your own site.

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress | Visit www.PalmPreBlog.com for Palm Pre Deals | Thanks to iFreeCellPhones.com T-Mobile Phones, MMORPG and Fat burning furnace review