Tomorrowland 2013: The Global Journey

Tomorrowland 2012 Day 1

Belgian festival Tomorrowland has firmly cemented itself in the eyes of the world as being by far one of the leading live music events on the planet, with 2012 becoming its biggest year yet and picking up numerous awards in the process, including Best Major Festival at the European Festival Awards.

With all eyes firmly focused on this year’s edition, event organizers have released important ticket and travel information.

The Tickets:

As of January 16th 2013, the ticket registration page is open at the official Tomorrowland website – anyone hoping to secure a ticket for this year must register in advance by February 7th 2013. As ever, the festival’s Belgian customers will be invited to purchase tickets in advance and will go on sale at 11AM CET on February 9th 2013, and at 5PM CET/4PM GMT/12PM EST/8AM PST on February 16th 2013 for the rest of the world.

Due to the phenomenal demand in 2012 for the 17 available flight packages, the 2013 options have undergone a groundbreaking upgrade to unite over 120 cities across the world. ‘Global Journey’ will create an unprecedented travel experience never before attempted by any event in the world! Over 75 nationalities attended the festival last year, creating a unique and truly global atmosphere – in 2013 Tomorrowland has set its sights on uniting the planet for 3 unbelievable days.

This year in partnership with Brussels Airlines and their Star Alliance Partners, flights from cities across the world including Los Angeles, Seoul, Nairobi, Bogota, Tokyo, Johannesburg, Rio De Janeiro, Montreal, Sydney, Buenos Aires, New York and many more, will fly passengers to Belgium for the 3 day event. Each plane will be decked out for the full Tomorrowland experience including special in-flight catering, Tomorrowland newspapers and much more.

For those hoping to go to Tomorrowland from Los Angeles, make sure to pre-register here and wake up at 8 A.M. on February 16th to buy your ticket. And come back tomorrow to see the official lineup of Tomorrowland 2013.

Responses are currently closed, but you can trackback from your own site.

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress | Visit www.PalmPreBlog.com for Palm Pre Deals | Thanks to iFreeCellPhones.com T-Mobile Phones, MMORPG and Fat burning furnace review